“What Do You Do?”

You’re building rapport and in the process the famous question of “What do you do?” comes in. Do you panic with this question, do you freeze and have no clue of how to respond to this? I used to hate this question and would try to avoid it because I didn’t know how to respond. I knew if I said “network marketing” people would automatically want to stop talking to me, at least that’s what I thought in my own head; it wasn’t always true.

I have come across a formula that has taken all the fear of answering this question… and it can work everyone, in any company! All you need to do is…. To finish reading the full post, see here!

All the best,

signature photo

-Marie Yovcheva 😀

Leave a Reply

